Biolife plasma services reviews.

22 reviews and 10 photos of BIOLIFE PLASMA SERVICES "Extremely friendly staff even when training. Im a regular donor. This place is very clean and organized. My kids love the playroom. Good music selection too. Love the monthly specials. I always make my appointments online. Great place to help save lives and make some money."

Biolife plasma services reviews. Things To Know About Biolife plasma services reviews.

If you’re planning to take the civil service exam, it’s essential to have a solid study plan in place. One of the most effective strategies is to use a civil service reviewer. Befo... Read 787 customer reviews of BioLife Plasma Services, one of the best Blood & Plasma Donation Centers businesses at 1385 FL-436, ROAD436, Casselberry, FL 32707 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online. Plasma Center Technician (Former Employee) - Green Bay, WI - January 18, 2024. Definitely not enough pay for what your required to do. Very busy. Not enough work/life balance. Management can be hard to work with sometimes. Not easy to leave your area even to go to that bathroom or get a drink of water.We are reachable at [email protected]. Read 503 customer reviews of BioLife Plasma Services, one of the best Blood & Plasma Donation Centers businesses at 4299 Elida Road, Elida, OH 45807 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.

Read 503 customer reviews of BioLife Plasma Services, one of the best Blood & Plasma Donation Centers businesses at 1450 Getz Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46804 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online. ... BioLife Plasma Services is an industry leader in the collection of high-quality plasma that is ...21 reviews and 5 photos of BIOLIFE PLASMA SERVICES "You can make an appointment but expect to wait 40-60 minutes to even get started on your blood draw. Not impressed.

Jobs at Biolife Plasma Services. in Richmond, VA. See more jobs. Plasma Center Donor Screener - 30 hrs/wk - Day 1 Benefits Package. Colonial Heights, VA. 25 days ago. Phlebotomist or Phlebotomist in Training. Colonial Heights, VA. 26 days ago.10 reviews and 5 photos of BIOLIFE PLASMA SERVICES "I have been going there for over 15 yrs. This is a very clean, well kept, up to date, friendly place. Bring a blanket with you as it is colder in there due to required temps for the Plasma.

BioLife Plasma Services is an organization that deals with obtaining high-quality plasma, which is then processed into plasma medications-based therapies. ... As per BioLife Plasma reviews, the first donation you make will reward you with about $70, while your eighth and ninth donations will pay you up to $80 and $90, respectively.Read 770 customer reviews of BioLife Plasma Services, one of the best Blood & Plasma Donation Centers businesses at 111 East Alto Road, Kokomo, IN 46902 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online. 29 reviews and 9 photos of BIOLIFE PLASMA SERVICES "I have always had a great experience here. The phlebotomists, for the most part, make the experience painless and pleasant. Except for one bad experience I've had where I got a huge hematoma after he dug around for my vein. The lead handled it well and made sure I was not with him again. Read 343 customer reviews of BioLife Plasma Services, one of the best Healthcare businesses at 1625 Pleasant Hill Rd #130, Duluth, GA 30096 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online. ... BioLife Plasma Services has a 2.9 star rating with 343 reviews. ...Read 770 customer reviews of BioLife Plasma Services, one of the best Blood & Plasma Donation Centers businesses at 111 East Alto Road, Kokomo, IN 46902 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.

Reviews from Biolife Plasma Services employees about Biolife Plasma Services culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Working at Biolife Plasma Services in Jacksonville, FL: Employee Reviews | Indeed.com

22 reviews and 10 photos of BIOLIFE PLASMA SERVICES "Extremely friendly staff even when training. Im a regular donor. This place is very clean and organized. My kids love the playroom. Good music selection too. Love the monthly specials. I always make my appointments online. Great place to help save lives and make some money."

3 reviews and 16 photos of BIOLIFE PLASMA SERVICES "Completely unprofessional. I set up an appointment online a week in advance. When I arrived and checked in, I sat for 45 minutes before someone helped me. No one said anything about a wait or apologized for wasting my time. I would have cancelled and rescheduled if I would have known.18 reviews and 5 photos of Biolife Plasma Services "After reading so many negative reviews I was wary of coming here. That is NOT what I … Registered Nurse (RN) (Former Employee) - Phoenix, AZ - April 10, 2024. An absolutely wonderful employment experience. BioLife Plasma Services saves lives everyday by providing lifesaving plasma to so many immune compromised people. I was proud to be a part of this wonderful company. 27 reviews and 20 photos of BIOLIFE PLASMA SERVICES "Wow. This staff is phenomenal. I had a "hiccup" while donating, I didn't have enough food in me before donating and caused me to almost faint twice. The nurse Rachel was outstanding. The entire staff was outstanding and so understanding."Please ensure you review the postings at your specific center for applicable changes that will go into effect on 3.28.22. Based on 256 reviews, this Blood donation center has received a rating of 4.1 stars. Address: 2490 Corridor Way, Coralville, IA 52241. Phone: (319) 351-7939.

13 reviews and 7 photos of BIOLIFE PLASMA SERVICES "I like it here! They are a new business so everything is very clean looking and new equipment as well. I've had good experiences with every staff member I've interacted with. 4/5 because they are usually understaffed and when they're busy the needle insert hurts way worse (from being rushed)"69 reviews and 26 photos of BIOLIFE PLASMA SERVICES "I have had nothing but wonderful experiences at BioLife. As a stay at home mom looking to make a little extra cash, BioLife has been a lifesaver. They have free babysitting! Before last month I haven't been able to donate since before my daughter was born 5 years ago.BioLife Plasma Services is an industry leader in the collection of high-quality plasma that is processed into life-saving plasma-based therapies. BioLife is currently evaluating potential changes to pandemic response for donating plasma. This may include changes to mask and social distancing requirements in line with the CDC and local regulations.50 reviews and 10 photos of BIOLIFE PLASMA SERVICES "If you need to make some extra cash, this is a great way. Not only do you get paid to donate plasma but you are also helping those that need plasma in order to live a normal life. The process is a lot like giving blood, except you get paid, it only takes an hour, AND you can do it twice a week!3 reviews and 16 photos of BIOLIFE PLASMA SERVICES "Completely unprofessional. I set up an appointment online a week in advance. When I arrived and checked in, I sat for 45 minutes before someone helped me. No one said anything about a wait or apologized for wasting my time. I would have cancelled and rescheduled if I would have known. Oh, …BioLife Plasma Services can be contacted via phone at (419) 425-8680 for pricing, hours and directions. Contact Info (419) 425-8680; Questions & Answers ... Ratings and Reviews BioLife Plasma Services . Overall Rating Overall Rating ( 156 Reviews ) 119. 8. 6. 3. 20. Overall Rating Overall Rating ( 156 Reviews ) 119 : 8 : 6 : 3 : 20 :

14 reviews and 8 photos of BIOLIFE PLASMA SERVICES "Never have an issue when I go here. I get in and out very quick except the first initial donation where you have to get a physical but I had no problem with that and allocated the time. All the staff is very friendly and know what they're doing. Senior Lab Processing Technician (Current Employee) - Mesa, AZ - February 23, 2022. Biolife offers really good benefits but lacks in offering employees work-life balance. Biolife cares more about the quantity of plasma donated in a day at the cost of employees never getting off at scheduled times. expect to get off 2+ hours after the building ...

1 review and 26 photos of BIOLIFE PLASMA SERVICES "great first time experience!! professional people and great place!! highly recommend. I am here for a second Time today. they get you in and out in a timely manner"Meaningful and fast paced. Lead Phlebotomist (Former Employee) - Houston, TX - June 12, 2023. I loved what I did while working at Biolife. The company itself was really great to work for. Full benefits day one! Promotes within so there are many advancement opportunities often.Read 178 customer reviews of BioLife Plasma Services, one of the best Healthcare businesses at 6690 Normandy Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32205 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online. ... BioLife Plasma Services has a 4 star rating with 178 reviews. ...Your Pioneer plasma TV offers multiple HDMI inputs for connecting various high-definition video sources. Aside from video quality, using an HDMI input offers the additional advanta... 38 reviews and 15 photos of BIOLIFE PLASMA SERVICES "Scheduled an online appointment for New Years Day since the schedule showed them open. Drove there to only find out they were closed for the holiday. Online booking could use some work." Content on Quartz Advisor is commercial in nature and independent of Quartz Editorial and Advertising. Quartz Advisor content is free to consumers and always will be, however we an...Read 343 customer reviews of BioLife Plasma Services, one of the best Healthcare businesses at 1625 Pleasant Hill Rd #130, Duluth, GA 30096 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online. ... BioLife Plasma Services has a 2.9 star rating with 343 reviews. ...Biolife Plasma Services selected this as a representative review At BioLife, everyday is a joy! I am able to serve a greater purpose, assisting my internal customers so they can save lives, spending time teaching, learning and supporting my co-workers (family) doing work that makes a difference and helping to drive the department forward with ...

Read 214 customer reviews of BioLife Plasma Services, one of the best Healthcare businesses at 215 Philadelphia St, Pomona, CA 91766 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.

Biolife Plasma Services is a plasma donation center in Baton Rouge that offers a rewarding and safe experience for donors. You can schedule an appointment online, check your eligibility, and learn more about the benefits of plasma donation. Read more on Yelp to see what other donors have to say about Biolife Plasma Services.

Start your review of BioLife Plasma Services. Overall rating. 60 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews ...When it comes to choosing a company for any product or service, customer reviews play a crucial role in influencing our decision-making process. One of the key aspects that custome...Write a review. Get directions. Request appointment. About this business. Healthcare Blood & Plasma Donation Centers. BioLife Plasma Services is an industry leader in …BioLife Plasma Services reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Dec 1, 2008. The latest review Lack of service was posted on Apr 20, 2024. The latest complaint Appalling was resolved on Feb 28, 2024. BioLife Plasma Services has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 781 reviews. 29 reviews and 9 photos of BIOLIFE PLASMA SERVICES "I have always had a great experience here. The phlebotomists, for the most part, make the experience painless and pleasant. Except for one bad experience I've had where I got a huge hematoma after he dug around for my vein. The lead handled it well and made sure I was not with him again. Phlebotomist (Former Employee) - Nampa, ID - August 31, 2019. I performed many vp's daily and worked with many in the community. The turn over at BioLife was constant which made for a very stressful culture. The company was also bought out three times and that changed our management team quite often.38 reviews and 15 photos of BIOLIFE PLASMA SERVICES "Scheduled an online appointment for New Years Day since the schedule showed them open. Drove there to only find out they were closed for the holiday. Online booking could use some work."940 people have already reviewed Biolife Plasma Services. Read about their experiences and share your own! Do you agree with Biolife Plasma Services's TrustScore?934 people have already reviewed Biolife Plasma Services. Read about their experiences and share your own! Do you agree with Biolife Plasma Services's TrustScore?49 reviews and 35 photos of BIOLIFE PLASMA SERVICES "OK, I'm not quite sure how to write a review for this place. It's certainly not like writing a review for a food place. At least in that context, you can compare restaurant to restaurant. I have to admit, I've never donated plasma before.

Which is an issue that is seldom fixed due to an intense need to not go over budget, resulting in cutting corners. Management and quality is terrible at communication with employees as well as their fellow management. Coworkers are hit or miss but the environment is decent to toxic at times. The pay leaves a lot -.Biolife Plasma Services Employee Reviews. Review this company. Job Title. All. Location. United States 552 reviews. Ratings by category. 2.8 Work-Life Balance. 3.8 …Biolife Plasma Services has an overall rating of 3.3 out of 5, based on over 1,165 reviews left anonymously by employees. 57% of …16 reviews and 32 photos of BIOLIFE PLASMA SERVICES "GREAT way to make extra money fast. You can donate twice a week, and all you need to sign up is an address, ID, and social security card (I think). I started when I was 18, and they paid $20 the first donation and $20 the second donation. Now (as of August 2014), they donate $20 the first donation, …Instagram:https://instagram. asian market jacksonville floridahidalgo county tax appraisal districtlabcorp coppermovie theater in mont belvieu 4.0 miles away from BioLife Plasma Services The Center for Advanced Energy Therapeutics, founded in 1996, is a Holistic, Energetic Wellness and Training Center committed to educating, empowering, and offering healthy options for living a healthy, purposeful, more abundant… read more luka garza net worthi 71 ky traffic Start your review of BioLife Plasma Services. Overall rating. 6 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews. Moriah L. Warner Robins, GA. 26. 2. Dec 27, 2020. First to Review. Great staff! Service was a little crazy and waits over 2 hours long bc of the promotions. Helpful 1. Helpful 2 ... lucas county coroners office 1,408 reviews from Biolife Plasma Services employees about Biolife Plasma Services culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Positive reviews for BioLife Plasma Services highlight the establishment as clean and sanitary, with friendly and helpful employees. Customers appreciate the excellent service provided, with specific staff members being mentioned for their professionalism and skill in making the donation process comfortable. The facility is recommended for its ...